guardkmfk.blogg.se

World of warships operations harder
World of warships operations harder




Having a random op when going solo is a terrible decision IMHO. Not a fan of being given a totally random op if I try to play a ship I only like to bring to specific ops. I would not bring them into other ops as for me they do not do well or are harder to perform doing different tasks in a a different op. I have certain ships that are my "go to" ships for certain ops. I'll be interested to see how the new scoring system works now that they've eliminated stars.Īre there still set objectives for each Op? or do they change every time?Īre they individual, or do you earn them as a team (I hope as a team because individual will encourage selfish play).Īgreed.

world of warships operations harder

T6 & T7 ships will not be good picks for randoms.īut since I only play Ops in divs anyway, this won't be a problem. With randomized operations, cannot select "the right ship for the right op"Ģ. That's the thing with the IJN lines, later ships still very much have similar characteristics.ġ. Much like its predecessors, Mogami can still be easily citadelled when broadside.






World of warships operations harder