guardkmfk.blogg.se

Download leftover roast dinner bubble and squeak
Download leftover roast dinner bubble and squeak










Bubble & Squeakīubble & Squeak is a British favourite. But I have two recipes to share today that will help you to create delicious new meals out of unappealing leftovers.

download leftover roast dinner bubble and squeak

I must have thought we were catering for 20 yesterday and I now have plates and bowls full of turkey, ham, potatoes and vegetables in the fridge. I attempted a run this morning to blow the cobwebs away but could literally feel every piece of turkey, cheese, christmas cake and chocolate that I’ve eaten weighing me down! Leftovers!Īnd talking about mountains of food, who else is left with a ridiculous amount of leftovers?

download leftover roast dinner bubble and squeak

If you’re like me then you have probably woken up this morning regretting the mountain of food that you consumed over the past couple of days.

download leftover roast dinner bubble and squeak

Hello! Has Santa been?!! I hope everyone has had a very enjoyable Christmas Day. Use up leftover mashed potato and vegetables by turning them into Bubble & Squeak Fritters.












Download leftover roast dinner bubble and squeak